The Rick And Morty


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  28 Sep 2018

  • Description
  • Details

The Rick And Morty | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Rick and Morty




Soundtrack The Rick And Morty Soundtrack Vinyl




Rick and Morty is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe. 

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty and will be available as CD and LP. Both formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show.

The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.


Title: The Rick And Morty

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Sep 2018

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2384814

Catalogue No: SP1265

Category: Soundtrack



1. Rick and Morty Theme

2. Jerry's Rick

3. The Small Intestine Song

4. The Flu Hatin' Rap

5. African Dream Pop

6. Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star

7. The Rick Dance

8. Goodbye Moonmen

9. Summer and Tinkles

10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos

11. Unity Says Goodbye

12. Get Schwifty (C-131)

13. Raised Up (C-131)

14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.

15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die

16. Let Me Out

17. Memories – Chaos Chaos

18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen

19. Alien Jazz Rap

20. For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead

21. Fathers and Daughters

22. Seal My Fate - Belly

23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos

24. Tales from the Citadel

25. Rick and Morty Score Medley

26. Human Music