Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Hydrograd - Special Edition

Stone Sour
CD  |  Metal  |  31 Aug 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Hydrograd - Special Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Stone Sour Hydrograd - Special Edition CD




Internationally acclaimed rock band Stone Sour has announced the release of a deluxe edition for their 2017 LP 'Hydrograd.'

This 2-disc set features 13 rare or unreleased songs from Hydrograd including an acoustic version of the #1 track 'Song #3' as well as covers of hits from Rage Against the Machine, Soundgarden and Van Halen.

The previously unreleased track 'Burn one Turn One' is available as an instant download with all pre-orders and available today at all digital service providers.

Recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, CA with producer Jay Ruston, 'Hydrograd' features the tracks "Fabuless" and "Song #3."
Stone Sour unleashed their eponymous debut album in 2002 and was immediately confirmed as one of the most significant hard rock outfits of the 21st century. The self-titled release earned RIAA gold certification while singles Get Inside and Inhale each received Grammy Award nominations for Best Metal Performance. 
'Come What(Ever) May' followed in 2006 and proved an even greater accomplishment, with a top 5 debut on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 and reaching #21 on the ARIA chart. The acclaimed album spawned another Grammy-nominated single in "30/30-150." The follow up, 'Audio Secrecy' (2010), debuted at #6 on the ARIA chart.

Stone Sour's most recent all-original releases, the monumental 'House Of Gold & Bones – Part 1' and 'House Of Gold & Bones – Part 2,' both made top 10 debuts on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 just six months apart from one another. In Australia Part 1 debuted at #13 while Part 2 saw Stone Sour reach their highest debut on the ARIA charts to date at #4.
Released in 2015, 'Straight Outta Burbank' was an unprecedented EP in which Stone Sour took on five immortal songs originally performed by such iconic artists as Bad Brains, Iron Maiden, The Rolling Stones, Mötley Crüe, and Slayer.

Known far and wide as a truly incendiary live act, Stone Sour has built an international fan following through countless headline tours, multi-artist caravans, and performances at such famed festivals as Rock In Rio, Soundwave in Australia and the UK's Download Festival. 
Stone Sour are: Corey Taylor (vocals), Josh Rand (guitar), Roy Mayorga (drums), Johny Chow (bass), and Christian Martucci (guitar).


Title: Hydrograd - Special Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 Aug 2018

Artist: Stone Sour

Sku: 2384286

Catalogue No: 1686174312

Category: Metal




2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea

3. Knievel Has Landed

4. Hydrograd

5. Song #3

6. Fabuless

7. The Witness Trees

8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)

9. Thank God Its Over

10. St. Marie

11. Mercy

12. Whiplash Pants

13. Friday Knights

14. Somebody Stole My Eyes

15. When The Fever Broke


1. Burn One Turn One

2. Bootleg Ginger

3. Live Like Youre On Fire

4. Subversive

5. Unchained

6. Bombtrack

7. Outshined (Live at Sphere)

8. Song #3 (Acoustic)

9. Mercy (Acoustic)

10. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)

11. The Witness Trees (Acoustic)

12. Mercy (Live at Sphere)

13. Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!