Email *
Password *

Burger World Germany

Various Artists

Cassette  |  Compilation  |  06 Jul 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Burger World Germany | Cassette

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Various Artists Burger World Germany Cassette





Title: Burger World Germany

Format: Cassette

Release Date: 06 Jul 2018

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2383356

Catalogue No: CS-BRGR-1231

Category: Compilation



A1 Balagan (4) Aggressive

A2 Gurr Moby Dick

A3 My Friend Peter In Between

A4 Lokomoko Sugarplum

A5 International Music Kneipe

A6 unhappybirthday Kraken

A7 The Underground Youth Alice


B1 Toyletters Femme Fatale

B2 Chuckamuck Berliner Luft

B3 Ilgen-Nur Cool

B4 Sir Robin & The Longbowmen Sick Bang

B5 Fenster Samson's Theme

B6 Saba Lou Until The End

B7 Swutscher Bodo

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!