Total: $0.00

Doctor Who - Davros | The Monster Collection

DVD  |  Sci-Fi  |  05 Sep 2018

Doctor Who - Davros | The Monster Collection | DVD


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC

Doctor Who - All The DVDs & Merch




Doctor Who - Davros | The Monster Collection DVD



Take a trip through space and time to meet creatures and enemies that always come back for more... Contains two exciting adventures! Davros is a genius scientist responsible for creating the most dangerous race in the universe the Daleks. Ruthless and corrupt, he is determined that his creations will always win. GENESIS OF THE DALEKS is a six-part adventure from 1975. The Fourth Doctor, played by Tom Baker, is sent on a Time Lord mission to Skaro to destroy the Daleks. Written by Terry Nation, Directed by David Maloney, Produced by Philip Hinchcliffe. First shown: 08 March12 April 1975. THE STOLEN EARTH and JOURNEYS END was first shown in 2008 and saw the return of Davros to Doctor Who. The Tenth Doctor, played by David Tennant, needs help from old friends to defeat his old enemy.

Title: Doctor Who - Davros | The Monster Collection

Format: DVD

Release Date: 05 Sep 2018

Actor(s): Tom Baker, David Tennant, Billie Piper, Elisabeth Sladen

Sku: 2381268

Catalogue No: R-125615-9

Category: Sci-Fi

Disc Count: 2

Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1

OFLC Rating: PG

Run Time: 251

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0

Language: English, Dolby Digital 2.0

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Mild Science Fiction Themes, Mild Science Fiction Violence

Production Studio: BBC

Dubbed Languages: English, Dolby Digital 2.0

Director(s): Graeme Harper, David Maloney

Genre: Drama, Science Fiction