Total: $0.00


Audrey Assad

CD  |  Religious  |  12 Feb 2016

Inheritance | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days


2016 release, the second album from the critically-lauded singer, songwriter and musician, as well as author, speaker, producer and daughter of a Syrian refugee. Inheritance is a collection of hymns and original songs that both pay homage to her childhood heritage and to her Catholic faith and charismatic spirituality. Approaching this collection of songs with a sense of delicate appreciation balanced with artistic integrity, Audrey co-produces Inheritance with Daniel James (Canon Blue, Joy Williams, Among Savages). The resulting album projects a unique soundscape through a cinematic-styled approach featuring lush textures and wide, expansive rhythms that allow her voice to glide effortlessly over a diverse landscape of prayerful contemplation


Title: Inheritance

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Feb 2016

Artist: Audrey Assad

Sku: 2378707

Catalogue No: FOFA447.2

Category: Religious



1 Ubi Caritas

2 Holy, Holy, Holy

3 Be Thou My Vision

4 I Wonder As I Wander

5 How Can I Keep from Singing

6 Oh, the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus (Featuring Ferando Ortega)

7 Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet

8 New Every Morning

9 It Is Well with My Soul

10 Even Unto Death

11 Abide with Me