Real Friends

CD  |  Punk  |  13 Jul 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Composure | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Real Friends Composure CD




Coloured by brushstrokes of punk, pop and emo, Real Friends - Dan Lambton (vocals), Kyle Fasel (bass), Dave Knox (guitar), Eric Haines (guitar), Brian Blake (drums) – have become a leading force in their genre. ‘Maybe This Place Is The Same… And I’m Just Changing’ (2014) and ‘The Home Inside My Head’ (2016) established the band a fiercely loyal legion of fans and enabled them to play sold out shows across the world. They also received Album Of The Year, Best Song accolades from the likes of Rock Sound, AP, Loudwire and Fuse.TV. With a discography of strong vinyl sales, 400’000 monthly listeners on Spotify and two Top #20 US Albums behind them, Real Friends are primed to take further steps forward with ‘Composure’.


Title: Composure

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Jul 2018

Artist: Real Friends

Sku: 2378071

Catalogue No: FEAR00489J

Category: Punk



1. Me First

2. Stand Stead

3. From The Outside

4. Smiling On The Surface

5. Hear What You Want

6. Unconditional Love

7. Composure

8. Get By

9. Ripcord

10. Take A Hint