fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP NEW DEPARTMENTS   

Harry Potter - Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook

Hardback Book  |  Reading  |  05 Jul 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Harry Potter - Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook | Hardback Book
$27.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 

Diagon Alley is a cobblestoned shopping area for wizards and witches, and it was Harry Potter 's first introduction to the wizarding world. On this bustling street, seen throughout the Harry Potter films, the latest brooms are for sale, wizard authors give book signings and young Hogwarts students acquire their school supplies cauldrons, quills, robes, wands and brooms.
This magical scrapbook takes readers on a tour of Diagon Alley, from Gringotts wizarding bank to Ollivanders wand shop, Weasleys ' Wizard Wheezes and beyond. Detailed profiles of each shop include concept illustrations, behind-the-scenes photographs and fascinating reflections from actors and film-makers that give readers an unprecedented inside look at the beloved wizarding location. Fans will also revisit key moments from the films, such as Harry 's first visit to Ollivanders when he is selected by his wand in Harry Potter and the Philosopher 's Stone, and Harry, Ron and Hermione 's escape from Gringotts on the back of a Ukrainian Ironbelly dragon in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1.

Destined to be a must-have collectible for fans of Harry Potter, Diagon Alley- A Movie Scrapbook also comes packed with removable inserts.

Title: Harry Potter - Diagon Alley: A Movie Scrapbook

Format: Hardback Book

Release Date: 05 Jul 2018

Type: Warner Bros: Jody Revenson

Sku: 2376797

Catalogue No: 9781408885987

Category: Reading


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!