Email *
Password *

More Than Meets The Eye - Bonus Edition (SIGNED COPY)

Aleyce Simmonds

CD  |  Country  |  04 May 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

More Than Meets The Eye - Bonus Edition (SIGNED COPY) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Aleyce Simmonds More Than Meets The Eye - Bonus Edition CD




Aleyce Simmonds is the 2018 Golden Guitar Winner for Female Artist of the Year and 2017 APRA Award recipient for Country Work Of The Year. Like any Country Singer, Tamworth’s own 7 x Golden Guitar and 5 x CMC Award Nominated singer/songwriter,
Aleyce Simmonds knows the weight of every step.
Having spent the past 11 years in the Industry, traveling the world creating and recording music, she has grown to realise what she loves about the world, music and in particular, the keeper of her heart - Country Music.

Aleyce returns with her third, and possibly best album to date, titled More Than Meets The Eye: Bonus Edition. With a guest appearance by Shane Nicholson and Lachlan Bryan, this album will be a favourite in 2018.


Title: More Than Meets The Eye - Bonus Edition (SIGNED COPY)

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 May 2018

Artist: Aleyce Simmonds

Sku: 2373253

Catalogue No: 3300298

Category: Country



1. Defeated

2. Rejected

3. Stop The World

4. Just Like The First Time

5. Learn To Sleep

6. Anchor

7. Only On My Terms

8. Last Word On My Lips

9. Somethings Never Change

10. More Than Meets The Eye

11. As Above, So Below (feat. Shane Nicholson)

12. Whiskey Talking

13. You Come Back

14. Greatest Companion

15. Heart You Saved (feat. Lachlan Bryan)