Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose

Plan B

CD  |  Urban  |  04 May 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Plan B Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose CD

BRIT Award winner, cultural commentator, critically acclaimed director and actor, and musical maverick Ben Drew aka Plan B releases his eagerly anticipated fourth studio album Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose.

A truly defiant figure in the world of music, Ben Drew’s diverse creativity is inexhaustible. His raw, incendiary debut album, Who Needs Actions When You Got Words broke new ground for UK hip hop in 2006, a loud, proud, obscenity-riddled scream of anger and pride from the streets of East London. But a part of Ben always stayed faithful to the soul he’d first heard as a child, and his sophomore album The Defamation Of Strickland Banks saw him marry the two together with astounding success, achieving quadruple-platinum status, hitting the #1 album spot and selling over 1.4 million copies in the UK alone, plus seeing him win both a BRIT and three Ivor Novello’s. His 2012 directorial debut (and accompanying album) iLLManors saw him smashing boundaries with his creative style of overlapping stories and interweaving rap-narrative, boldly addressing socio-political issues with his often brutal cultural commentary. The album peaked at #9 on the ARIA chart and Ben was nominated for his fifth BRIT Award for the work and once again hit #1 on the UK album chart.


Title: Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 May 2018

Artist: Plan B

Sku: 2372883

Catalogue No: 9029571681

Category: Urban



1.    Grateful

2.    Stranger

3.    Heartbeat

4.    Queue Jumping

5.    Wait So Long

6.    Pushin’

7.    Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose

8.    It’s A War

9.    Guess Again

10.  Flesh & Bone

11.  Pursuit Of Hapiness

12.  Mercy

13.  Deeper

14.  Sepia