Email *
Password *


Rock Candy Funk Party Joe Bonamassa

Vinyl  |  Jazz  |  02 Feb 2018

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Groove3 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Rock Candy Funk Party Joe Bonamassa Groove3 CD

Rock Candy Funk Party are: Tal Bergman (producer/drums), Joe Bonamassa (guitar), Ron DeJesus (guitar), and Mike Merritt (bass). On The Groove Cubed, they have added two fabulous vocalists to the mix - Ty Taylor (Vintage Trouble) and Mahalia Barnes - which is a first for them. The new album delivers a lavish soundscape that incorporates a plethora of genres, from dance and electronica, to funk and jazz and everything in between.

• Drums, Percussion, Keyboards [Additional], Producer – Tal Bergman
• Electric Bass, Electric Upright Bass – Mike Merritt
• Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Co-producer – Yossi Shakked
• Guitar – Joe Bonamassa, Ron DeJesus
• Organ [Fender Rhodes], Clavinet, Piano, Synthesizer – Renato Neto
• Vocals – Mahalia Barnes (tracks: C1), Tawny Dolley (tracks: B1), Ty Taylor (tracks: B1)


Title: Groove3

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Feb 2018

Artist: Rock Candy Funk Party Joe Bonamassa

Sku: 2366231

Catalogue No: JRA 75321

Category: Jazz



A1 Gothic Orleans

A2 Drunk On Bourbon On Bourbon Street

A3 In The Groove

B1 Don't Even Try It

B2 Two Guys And Stanley Kubrick Walk Into A Jazz Club

B3 Isle Of The Wright Brothers

B4 Mr. Space

C1 I Got The Feelin'

C2 After Hours

C3 This Tune Should Run For President

C4 Mr. Funkadamus Rreturns And He Is Mad

D1 Funk-O-Potamia

D2 The Token Ballad

D3 Ping Pong

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!