Total: $0.00
Search By

Wembley Or Bust

Jeff Lynne's Elo

Blu-ray/CD  |  Visual  |  17 Nov 2017


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Jeff Lynne’s ELO ‘Wembley Or Bust'

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more




Jeff Lynne's ELO Wembley Or Bust Bluray/CD




Jeff Lynne’s ELO will release a live CD/DVD of their legendary concert at Wembley Stadium. Titled ‘Wembley or Bust’ and directed by Paul Dugdale it is out on multiple formats November 17th. In ‘Wembley or Bust’, we see Jeff and his remarkable musical ensemble filling Wembley Stadium with one of the greatest rock & roll spectacles of all time, complete with bells, whistles and spaceships in front of a 60,000 capacity crowd. Most importantly the film includes performances of many of the most beloved songs, from vintage ELO classics like "Mr. Blue Sky," "Livin' Thing" and "Evil Woman" to "Do Ya" from his days with The Move, "Handle With Care" which he recorded with the Traveling Wilburys, right through "When I Was A Boy" from his latest ELO masterpiece, Alone In The Universe.


Title: Wembley Or Bust

Format: Blu-ray/CD

Release Date: 17 Nov 2017

Artist: Jeff Lynne's Elo

Sku: 2352918

Catalogue No: 19075800732

Category: Visual



1. Standin' In The Rain

2. Evil Woman

3. All Over The World

4. Showdown

5. Livin' Thing

6. Do Ya

7. When I Was A Boy

8. Handle With Care

9. Last Train to London

10. Xanadu

11. Rockaria!

12. Can't Get It Out Of My Head

13. 10538 Overture

14. Twilight

15. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle

16. Shine A Little Love

17. Wild West Hero

18. Sweet Talkin' Woman

19. Telephone Line

20. Turn To Stone

21. Don't Bring Me Down

22. Mr. Blue Sky

23. Roll Over Beethoven