Robin Schulz

CD  |  Dance  |  29 Sep 2017

  • Description
  • Details

Uncovered | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Less than three years in the making Robin Schulz ranks among the most sought after acts on the globe, it all began with his record-setting remixes of “Waves” and “Prayer in C” (internationally the most successful hit of a German act to date), followed by singles “Sun Goes Down” (Platinum), “Headlights” (3x Platinum) and “Sugar” (3x Platinum). In 2017, Germany’s most successful artist of the last two decades and one of the most streamed artists on the planet (over 2.7 billion streams) will reveal his third studio album "Uncovered" on September 29th via Warner Music. The album contains his most recent hit single “Shed A Light” (Platinum); a collaboration with France’s critically acclaimed record-breaker David Guetta and LA-based electronic three-piece Cheat Codes. “Uncovered” also features “OK”, the beautifully melodic deep house anthem featuring James Blunt which has proven a hit in many European countries and the new single “I Believe I’m Fine” with HUGEL.


Title: Uncovered

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Sep 2017

Artist: Robin Schulz

Sku: 2351395

Catalogue No: 9029577519

Category: Dance



1. Intro

2. Robin Schulz & Marc Scibilia - Unforgettable

3. Robin Schulz & David Guetta & Cheat Codes - Shed A Light

4. Oh Child

5. Robin Schulz & Aalias – Fools (feat. IRO)

6. Like You Mean It (feat. Rhys)

7. OK (feat. James Blunt)

8. Naked (feat. Sam Martin)

9. Above The Clouds

10. Higher Ground

11. Love Me A Little

12. Tonight and Every Night

13. More Than a Friend (feat. Nico Santos)

14. I Believe I’m Fine

15. Ha Leh Lou Ya (feat. Christy McDonald)

16. Sounds Easy (feat. Ruxley)

17. Un Sueno

18. Outro