Total: $0.00

Soundtrack Of Our Lives


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  29 Sep 2017


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Various Artists Soundtrack Of Our Lives CD

This soundtrack is the audio companion to the highly-acclaimed documentary chronicling the life and career of the legendary “Clive Davis - The Soundtrack of Our Lives” follows the incredible journey of the musical visionary whose ears and instincts helped him discover and develop a roster of phenomenal artists who've defined popular music and culture for more than half a century. Featured artists on this phenomenal release include Janis Joplin, Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Bruce Springsteen, Earth Wind & Fire, Kelly Clarkson, The Kinks, Santana, Alicia Keys and many more.

Title: Soundtrack Of Our Lives

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Sep 2017

Artist: Various

Sku: 2350889

Catalogue No: 88985483602

Category: Soundtrack



1. Big Brother & The Holding Company feat. Janis Joplin - Piece Of My Heart (single edit)

2. Simon & Garfunkel - Bridge Over Troubled Water

3. Chicago - 25 or 6 to 4

4. Bruce Springsteen - Blinded By The Light

5. Barry Manilow - Mandy

6. Eric Carmen - All By Myself (single version)

7. Melissa Manchester - Don’t Cry Out Loud

8. Earth, Wind & Fire - September

9. Patti Smith Group - Because The Night

10. The Kinks - Come Dancing

11. Whitney Houston – The Greatest Love Of All

12. Aretha Franklin - Freeway Of Love (Single Mix)

13. Dionne & Friends Featuring Elton John, Gladys Knight And Stevie Wonder - That's What Friends Are For (Single Version)

14. Carly Simon - Coming Around Again (Theme from the Paramount picture Heartburn)

15. Kenny G - Songbird (Single Version)

16. Grateful Dead - Touch Of Grey (Single Version)

17. Annie Lennox - Why

18. Santana Feat. Rob Thomas - Smooth (Radio Edit)

19. Kelly Clarkson - Since U Been Gone

20. Alicia Keys - Fallin' (Radio Edit)