Total: $0.00

Atomic Blonde


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  18 Aug 2017


Currently out of stock - SPECIAL ORDER. NOT IN STOCK


Various Atomic Blonde CD

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture starring Charlize Theron.

Includes tracks from David Bowie, A Flock Of Seagulls, George Michael, The Clash, Marilyn Manson, Tyler Bates, Til Tuesday and many others.

In 1989, on the eve of the collapse of the Berlin Wall and the shifting of superpower alliances, Lorraine Broughton, a top-level spy for MI6, is dispatched to Berlin to take down a ruthless espionage ring that has just killed an undercover agent for reasons unknown. She is ordered to cooperate with Berlin station chief David Percival, and the two form an uneasy alliance, unleashing their full arsenal of skills in pursuing a threat that jeopardizes the West's entire intelligence operation

Title: Atomic Blonde

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Aug 2017

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2347468

Catalogue No: UVS6932

Category: Soundtrack



1 David Bowie - Cat People (Putting Out the Fire)

2 Peter Schilling - Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst)

3 Health - Blue Monday

4 Tyler Bates - C*Cks*Cker

5 Nena - 99 Luftballons

6 George Michael - Father Figure

7 After the Fire - Der Commissar

8 Siouxsie and the Banshees - Cities in Dust

9 Re-Flex - the Politics of Dancing

10 Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates - Stigmata

11 Tyler Bates - Demonstration

12 A Flock of Seagulls - I Ran (So Far Away)

13 Kaleida - 99 Luftballons

14 Til Tuesday - Voices Carry

15 The Clash - London Calling

16 Tyler Bates - Finding the Uhf Device