Total: $0.00
Search By

As You Were

Liam Gallagher

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  06 Oct 2017


In stock - Ready to ship

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more


An era-defining voice and the frontman of his generation, Liam Gallagher kicks off a new stage in his career with the release of his highly anticipated debut solo album As You Were – available in CD & vinyl formats from October 6th. The three tracks which have debuted to date – ‘Wall Of Glass’, ‘Chinatown’ and ‘For What It’s Worth’ – have already been streamed over 22 million times and all have reached Top 3 positions on the Spotify AU Viral Chart. If you had to make an equation of all the elements that made the early Oasis singles so apocalyptically good – huge waves of guitar hooks, a melody you can’t shake, a thunderous rhythm and Liam Gallagher’s voice - then As You Were would be the result.


Title: As You Were

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Oct 2017

Artist: Liam Gallagher

Sku: 2345923

Catalogue No: 9029577492

Category: Alternative



1. Wall Of Glass

2. Bold

3. Greedy Soul’

4. Paper Crown

5. For What It’s Worth

6. When I’m In Need

7. You Better Run

8. I Get By

9. Chinatown

10. Come Back To Me

11. Universal Gleam

12. I've All I Need

13. Doesn’t Have To Be That Way

14. All My People / All Mankind

15. I Never Wanna Be Like You