Email *
Password *

Into the Black

Paperback Book  |  Reading  |  03 Jan 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Into the Black | Paperback Book
$22.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
DESCRIPTION


Paul Brannigan, Ian Winwood Into The Black: The Inside Story of Metallica Book



Volume II of the acclaimed and 'definitive' Metallica history - for fans of Dirt, Slash and all things heavy metal.
DETAILS

Title: Into the Black

Format: Paperback Book

Release Date: 03 Jan 2017

Type: Ian: Paul Brannigan Winwood

Sku: 2338200

Catalogue No: 9780571295784

Category: Reading