0
0
Total: $0.00

Into the Black

Paperback Book  |  Reading  |  03 Jan 2017


Into the Black | Paperback Book

$22.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Books About Music & Entertainment


DESCRIPTION


Paul Brannigan, Ian Winwood Into The Black: The Inside Story of Metallica Book



Volume II of the acclaimed and 'definitive' Metallica history - for fans of Dirt, Slash and all things heavy metal.
DETAILS

Title: Into the Black

Format: Paperback Book

Release Date: 03 Jan 2017

Type: Ian: Paul Brannigan Winwood

Sku: 2338200

Catalogue No: 9780571295784

Category: Reading