Email *
Password *


David Phelps

CD  |  Religious  |  24 Mar 2017

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Hymnal | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Hymnal on CD

One of the most lauded vocalists in Christian music, Grammy Award-winning tenor David Phelps lends his three-octave range to some of the most treasured hymns of the church with this 2017 recording. An acclaimed member of the Gaither Vocal Band, Phelps showcases masterful vocals and lush arrangements of such cherished gems as 'Amazing Grace,' 'How Great Thou Art,' 'In The Garden,' 'Victory In Jesus' and 'It Is Well With My Soul,' taking the listener on a journey of inspiration and worship in song.


Title: Hymnal

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Mar 2017

Artist: David Phelps

Sku: 2338002

Catalogue No: SPRH493222.2

Category: Religious



1 Prelude: Come Worship

2 Brethren, We Have Me to Worship

3 In the Garden

4 He Lives

5 How Great Thou Art

6 Only Trust Him

7 Interlude: Wrestling with Go

8 I Surrender All

9 It Is Well with My Soul

10 Something Beautiful

11 Goodbye World Goodbye

12 Battle Hymn of the Republic

13 As the Deer

14 Victory in Jesus

15 Interlude: The Crown I Wear

16 Matchless Grace

17 Amazing Grace

18 Until Then