Total: $0.00

Coming Home

Falling In Reverse

CD  |  Punk  |  07 Apr 2017


Currently out of stock - SPECIAL ORDER. NOT IN STOCK


Falling In Reverse return with their much-anticipated fourth studio album, Coming Home, the follow-up to 2015's Just Like You which debut at #6 on the Aria album chart. The new album finds the band exploring its sound and going to new places musically, meanwhile retaining the signature ethos and aesthetic that has won the love and loyalty of millions of incredibly loyal fans and followers.


Title: Coming Home

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Apr 2017

Artist: Falling In Reverse

Sku: 2334069

Catalogue No: 274762

Category: Punk



1. Coming Home

2. Broken

3. Loser

4. Fuck You and All Your Friends

5. I Hate Everyone

6. I'm Bad At Life

7. Hanging On

8. Superhero

9. Straight to Hell

10. I Don't Mind

11. The Departure

12. Right Now (Bonus Track)

13. Paparazzi ( Bonus Track )