Total: $0.00
Search By

Things I've Never Said


CD  |  Pop  |  17 Mar 2017


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Buy Now, Pay Later. Learn more


UK born songwriter and multi award-nominated vocalist, Frances, announces the release of her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Things I’ve Never Said’. The collection includes the singles ‘Let It Out’, ‘No Matter’, ‘Say It Again’ and her signature ballad ‘Grow’, and will be released March 17.

From humble beginnings uploading the tender, bedroom-recorded original mix of ‘Grow’, Frances never dreamt that the single would go on to become one of the most cherished love songs of 2015. Fast forward to today and the 23-year-old Berkshire native can count Greg Kurstin (Adele), Jimmy Napes (Sam Smith, Alicia Keys) and Howard Lawrence (Disclosure) among the star-studded collaborators on her debut album. Critically lauded across the media spectrum and nominated for both the BBC Sound of 2016 and BRITs Critics Choice awards, Frances also delivered knockout performances at Glastonbury Festival, Coachella, SXSW and Lollapalooza (among many others), plus a sold-out hometown show at KOKO in May. With over 30 million streams across her catalogue on Spotify and 5 million views on her music videos, Frances’ global fanbase has grown a hundred-fold since the tangible buzz of her early EPs on Kitsuné and Communion.

‘Things I’ve Never Said’ is a deeply personal, emotive collection tracking the last 2 years of Frances’ story. From touchingly-honest ballads like ‘Let It Out’ and ‘Cry Like Me’ to classic, upbeat pop production on ‘Say It Again’, the album represents the impressive range of the young artist. A range you can clearly see in her latest single ‘Grow’, a track that launched her career and gained Frances the ears of both the public and the industry.

Title: Things I've Never Said

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 Mar 2017

Artist: Frances

Sku: 2328171

Catalogue No: 4773081

Category: Pop



1. Don’t Worry About Me

2. Love Me Again

3. Drifting

4. Cloud 9

5. Let It Out

6. No Matter

7. Under Our Feet

8. Grow

9. Say It Again

10. Sublime

11. The Last Word

12. When It Comes To Us

13. It Isn’t Like You

14. Cry Like Me

15. Borrowed Time

16. The Smallest Thing