Total: $0.00
Search By

Awaken, My Love!

Childish Gambino

CD  |  Rap  |  02 Dec 2016


In stock - Ready to ship

2 For $40 Movies & Music

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

2 For $40 Movies & Music

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more


"Awaken, My Love!" is the highly anticipated new album from Childish Gambino, and his most vital artistic statement to date. Awaken, My Love! was launched in September at ‘Pharos’ shows which delivered fans music in a high-sensory audio and visual presentation in the middle of the desert in Joshua Tree.

"Awaken, My Love!" is the follow-up to 2014’s EP Kauai, 2013’s because the internet which was nominated for 2 Grammy Awards, and his debut breakthrough album Camp.

Title: Awaken, My Love!

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Dec 2016

Artist: Childish Gambino

Sku: 2322532

Catalogue No: LIB199CD

Category: Rap



1. Me And Your Mama

2. Have Some Love

3. Boogieman

4. Zombies

5. Riot

6. Redbone

7. California

8. Terrified

9. Baby Boy

10. The Night Me And Your Mama Met

11. Stand Tall