Total: $0.00

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Live Collection

DVD  |  Musical  |  02 Nov 2016


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 2-5 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Andrew Lloyd Webber


1. Love Never Dies
2. Phantom Of The Opera - 25th Anniversary Edition
3. Cats
4. Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat

Title: Andrew Lloyd Webber - Live Collection

Format: DVD

Release Date: 02 Nov 2016

Actor(s): Andrew Lloyd Webber

Sku: 2318977

Catalogue No: DPD75785

Category: Musical

Disc Count: 4

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

OFLC Rating: PG

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital

Language: English, Dolby Digital

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Mild Violence And Themes

Dubbed Languages: English, Dolby Digital

Genre: Music & Musicals,