Total: $0.00
Search By

Disney Karaoke - Vol 2


CD  |  Karaoke  |  04 Apr 2004


Currently not in stock - 10-15 Days


Find In Store

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Karaoke/Singing Time



Disney Karaoke Vol. 2 features ten singalong versions of Disney classics, including "Under the Sea," "The Bare Necessities," "Colors of the Wind," and "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes." Fun for kids of all ages.


Title: Disney Karaoke - Vol 2

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Apr 2004

Artist: Karaoke

Sku: 2318093

Catalogue No: DSN860674.2

Category: Karaoke



1. Friend Like Me

2. Under the Sea

3. The Bare Necessities

4. A Whole New World

5. You'll be In My Heart

6. Colors Of The Wind

7. Beauty and The Beast

8. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes

9. Bella Notte

10. Baby Mine

11. Friend Like Me

12. Under the Sea

13. Bare Necessities

14. Whole New World

15. You'll be In My Heart

16. Colors Of The Wind

17. Beauty and The Beast

18. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes

19. Bella Notte

20. Baby Mine