Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Fabulous Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar

Johnny Cash
CD  |  Country  |  18 Jan 2011
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Fabulous Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Johnny Cash Fabulous Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar CD

Johnny Cash was the first artist to fuse the sounds of country, gospel, rockabilly and storytelling with a string of unforgettable hits and stark lyrics with an unabashed attitude. He wrote moving songs of love and loss, sung in a voice which is not only unique in the field of country & western, but in all of popular music.
This CD edition contains his greatest studio recordings from the beginning of his career, including both his thrilling debut albums for the Sun Record Company, with His Hot and Blue Guitar (1957), and for Columbia as well, the Fabulous Johnny Cash (1959).
All of Cash's famous tunes are here, including "Folsom Prison Blues", "I Walk the Line," and "I Still Miss Someone." the two albums have been re-mastered and packaged together in this very special collector's edition, which also includes 5 bonus tracks from the same period.


Title: Fabulous Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Jan 2011

Artist: Johnny Cash

Sku: 2311961

Catalogue No: AISR2869629.2

Category: Country



1. Rock Island Line

2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle

3. Country Boy

4. If The Good Lord's Willing

5. Cry Cry Cry

6. Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)

7. So Doggone Lonesome

8. I Was There When It Happened

9. I Walk The Line

10. Wreck Of The Old '97

11. Folsom Prison Blues

12. Doin 'My Time

13. Run Softly, Blue River

14. Frankie And Johnny

15. That's All Over

16. The Troubadour

17. One More Ride

18. That's Enough

19. I Still Miss Someone

20. Do not Take Your Guns To Town

21. I'd Rather Die Young

22. Pickin 'Time

23. Shepherd Of My Heart

24. Supper Time

25. Hey Porter

26. Get Rhythm

27. Oh, What A Dream

28. Mama's Baby

29. Walkin 'The Blues

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!