Total: $0.00


Celtic Woman

DVD  |  World  |  15 Jan 2016


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch

Celtic Woman


Following Celtic Woman’s sell out 10th anniversary tour of Australia in September 2015, the multi-platinum Irish music sensation returns with their new album Destiny. Destiny consists of a compelling audio & visual product suite that includes a DVD/Blu-Ray, which was filmed in Dublin, Ireland at The Round Room at The Mansion House, the historic home of The Lord Mayor of Dublin. The songs range from heartfelt favourites You Raise Me Up and Sometimes A Prayer Will Do, to a cover of I See Fire made famous by Ed Sheeran, and, of course, Celtic Woman’s signature Gaelic repertoire from Ireland’s heartlands.

Celtic Woman – have sold over 8 MILLION albums around the world and performed to over 3 MILLION fans in 26 countries. They’ve been named Billboard Magazine’s #1 World Music Act 8 times in the past 10 years, spending a remarkable 112 weeks in the #1 chart position! The group have amassed a huge following for their fantastic live performances, bringing a contemporary musical edge to both new songs and cherished favourites.

Title: Destiny

Format: DVD

Release Date: 15 Jan 2016

Artist: Celtic Woman

Sku: 2306786

Catalogue No: 4761884

Category: World

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 4761884

Language: 0602547618849

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Intro Terlock’s Dream/Destiny

2. When You Go

3. Siuil a ruin

4. Ride On

5. The Whole Of The Moon

6. Hills of Ireland

7. You Raise Me Up

8. Si Do Mhaimeo

9. How Can I Keep From Singing

10. Skyrim (Instrumental)

11. My Land

12. Bean Phaidin

13. I See Fire

14. Isle of Innisfree

15. Tir Na Nog (Duet)

16. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do

17. Amazing Grace

18. Óró Sé do Bheatha ‘Bhaile

19. Like An Angel Passing Through

20. Walk Beside Me

21. The Butterfly

22. Westering Home