Sing- Monster Mayhem

Juice Music

CD  |  Childrens  |  30 Jul 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Sing- Monster Mayhem | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC

ABC Music

Boo!!! Monster Mayhem is a collection of creepy, crawly, wacky and spooky songs. It is Monstrously fun! Composed By Juice Music

Title: Sing- Monster Mayhem

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Jul 2012

Artist: Juice Music

Sku: 2305785

Catalogue No: 3713117

Category: Childrens

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Children's Music

Primary Audio: 3713117

Language: 0602537131174

Subtitles: Universal Music



01. Munsters Theme Song

02. Monster Mash

03. Monsters Go RRR

04. Horns and Fangs

05. Monster in the Closet

06. Five Little Monsters Under the Bed

07. Purple People Eater

08. Monster Hunt

09. Dem Bones

10. Not All Monsters are Bad

11. Greasy Grimy Gopher Guts

12. My Big Brothers A Monster

13. Mikey the Martian

14. The Monsters are So Loud

15. Mmm Monster Meal

16. The Addams Family Theme

17. Loch Ness Monster

18. Creeping Up

19. Frankenstein

20. Ten Little Monsters

21. Spooky Wooky