Total: $0.00

Aquarium Classics

Various Artists

DVD  |  Classical  |  19 Oct 2012


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC

ABC Music


Turn your TV or computer into a virtual aquarium: all the calm and tranquillity of a well-stocked fish tank, completely hassle-free! This DVD offers four different aquariums – three freshwater and one salt water – for you to enjoy with your choice of serene classical music or natural ambient sounds. No glass to clean, no temperature gauges to adjust, no fishfood to buy: just sparkling clean water, and the soothing beauty of exotic fish, filmed in high-definition widescreen, with soundtracks specially designed to soothe and relax.

Title: Aquarium Classics

Format: DVD

Release Date: 19 Oct 2012

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2305006

Catalogue No: 0762840

Category: Classical

Disc Count: 1



SAINT-SAËNS The Swan from The Carnival of the Animals

ELGAR Sospiri (Sighs)

GLUCK Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orphée et Eurydice

RESPIGHI Siciliana from Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 3

SCHUMANN Träumerei (Reverie) from Kinderscenen (Scenes from Childhood)

SATIE orch. DEBUSSY Gymnopédie No. 1

ELGAR Dream Children: I. Andante

HANDEL Largo (Ombra mai fù) from Xerxes

SATIE orch. DEBUSSY Gymnopédie No. 3

ELGAR Dream Children: II. Allegretto piacevole

FAURÉ Sicilienne from Pelléas et Mélisande

JS BACH Sinfonia from the Christmas Oratorio

PACHELBEL Canon in D major

GEMINIANI Concerto IV (D major): I. Andante

JS BACH Sinfonia from Cantata BWV156 ‘Ich steh mit einem Fuß im Grabe’

DEBUSSY La fille aux cheveux de lin (The Girl with Flaxen Hair) from Preludes, Book I

LISZT Consolation No. 3 in D-flat major

MOZART Adagio for Glass Harmonica

MARCELLO arr. BACH Adagio from Concerto in D minor, BWV974

SATIE Gnossienne No. 2

SAINT-SAËNS Aquarium from The Carnival of the Animals