Total: $0.00

A Thousand Lifetimes

Joe Moore

CD  |  Pop  |  06 Nov 2015


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music



One of Australia’s favourite performers, Joe Moore has announced the details of his debut album ‘A Thousand Lifetimes’.

‘A Thousand Lifetimes’ is a collection of 10 original new songs recorded at Studio 301, Sydney with a full band. Penned by Joe and songwriters such as Lindsay Rimes, Ben Hastings and rising songwriter/producer Michael Fatkin (Morgan Evans, Tina Arena) ,the album is produced by Australian musician/producer Andy Mak (Tina Arena, Bertie Blackman, Boy & Bear).

Lead track ‘Invincible’, co-written with Ben Hastings and Michael Fatkin, who also produced the track, was performed as his ‘winner’s single’ on the show and is included on Joe’s debut album ‘A Thousand Lifetimes’.



Title: A Thousand Lifetimes

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Nov 2015

Artist: Joe Moore

Sku: 2304360

Catalogue No: 4764017

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 4764017

Language: 0602547640178

Subtitles: Universal Music





Lucky Ones


A Thousand Lifetimes

Back To My Heart

Miss You

Listen To Me

Without You

Love Of My Life