Total: $0.00

Barbra Streisand | Collection

DVD  |  Drama  |  02 Dec 2015

$20.99  was $29.99

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Up To 50% Off Boxsets

Barbra Streisand


Four memorable films starring the multi-talented two-time Academy Award winner Barbra Streisand are collected in this special DVD box set. The Barbra Streisand Collection features Funny Girl (1968), which follows the early career of stage comedienne Fanny Brice, a role that earned Barbra Streisand the 1968 Oscar for Best Actress. Also included are Funny Lady (1975), the sequel to acclaimed Academy Award winner Funny Girl, For Petes Sake (1974), where Barbra Streisand plays a young wife wholl do anything to finance her husbands dreams, and The Owl and the Pussycat (1970), where two offbeat charming, but very different people decide to put their differences aside and try their hand at a romantic relationship.

Title: Barbra Streisand | Collection

Format: DVD

Release Date: 02 Dec 2015

Actor(s): Barbra Streisand

Sku: 2303635

Catalogue No: KAL3843

Category: Drama

Disc Count: 4

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 474

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0

Language: English, Dolby Digital 2.0

Region Code: 4

Genre: Music & Musicals, Feature Movie