Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Def Leppard

Def Leppard
CD  |  Metal  |  30 Oct 2015
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Def Leppard | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

“Def Leppard” is the bands eleventh studio album – the first since 2008’s “Songs From the Sparkle Lounge”. From the instant hooks of album opener and first single “Let’s Go” to the bass groove of “Man Enough”, from the anthemic “Sea Of Love” to the beautiful album closer and future classic “Blind Faith”, from the instant hit of “Dangerous” to the acoustic “Battle Of My Own”, this is timeless Def Leppard: fourteen tracks that will delight fans and win over a whole new generation alike. Def Leppard have always known how to write hits, and this album is packed with them. The album was produced by Def Leppard, and longtime producer/engineer Ronan McHugh. The album was recorded at Joe’s Garage.


Title: Def Leppard

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2015

Artist: Def Leppard

Sku: 2301854

Catalogue No: 0210740EMU

Category: Metal

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: 0210740EMU

Language: 4029759107408

Subtitles: Sony Music



Let's Go


Man Enough

We Belong


Sea Of Love


All Time High

Battle Of My Own

Broke 'n' Brokenhearted

Forever Young

Last Dance

Wings Of An Angel

Blind Faith

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!