Total: $0.00



CD  |  Dance  |  07 Aug 2015


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music


Australian sister DJ/producer duo NERVO deliver their debut album ‘Collateral’. The album also features some of the tracks that helped to catapult NERVO into superstardom, including their #1 hits ‘Reason’ and ‘Hold On’ to sit alongside a raft of new material including standout track ‘The Other Boys’, featuring Chic’s Nile Rodgers and vocals from Jake Shears & Kylie Minogue.

The girls have been at the forefront of the global electronic music scene since their club smash ‘This Kind of Love’ landed at #1 on the world club charts in 2010. Further success followed both in the charts and via numerous media accolades, with the duo reaching #1 on the Billboard, Hype Machine, and Beatport charts and becoming the highest ranking female DJs of all time in the influential DJ Mag Top 100 poll.

At 15 tracks long, ‘Collateral' undoubtedly represents NERVO’s most exciting body of work to date and is a testament to the globally-acclaimed artists they’ve grown to become.


Title: Collateral

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Aug 2015

Artist: Nervo

Sku: 2299045

Catalogue No: 88875135872

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Dance & Electronic

Primary Audio: 88875135872

Language: 0888751358720

Subtitles: Sony Music



1. Bulletproof feat. Harrison Miya

2. Hold On feat. Amba Shepherd

3. Did We Forget

4. Oh Diana

5. Haute Mess

6. Hey Ricky feat. Kreayshawn, Dev & ALISA

7. Let It Go feat. Nicky Romero

8. Rainham Road

9. Rise Early Morning feat. Au Revoir Simone

10. The Other Boys feat. Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears & Nile Rodgers

11. Reason feat. Hook N Sling

12. Right Thru Me feat. J Park

13. You're Gonna Love Again

14. We're All No One feat. Steve Aoki & Afrojack

15. It Feels