Total: $0.00

Music Of Nashville- Original Soundtrack Season 3, Volume 2, The


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  22 May 2015


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


'The Music of Nashville: Season 3, Volume 2' is the sixth soundtrack album for the American musical drama television series Nashville, created by Academy Award winner Callie Khouri and starring Connie Britton as country music superstar Rayna Jaymes and Hayden Panettiere as new star Juliette Barnes.

Between Will Lexington's (Chris Carmack) new relationship and Layla Grant (Aubrey Peeples) opening for popstar turned Country songstress Jade St. John (Christina Aguilera), the drama on Nashville continues to escalate.


Title: Music Of Nashville- Original Soundtrack Season 3, Volume 2, The

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 May 2015

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2296860

Catalogue No: BMRNV0350A

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1



Borrow My Heart - Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson & Sam Palladio

Can't Help My Heart - Laura Benanti & Will Chase

I'm On It - Chris Carmack

Longer - Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio

This Is Real Life - Connie Britten, Lennon & Maisy

My Heart Don't Know When To Stop - Aubrey Peeples

The Rivers Between Us - Connie Britton & Charles Esten

I've Got You (and You've Got Me) - Lennon & Maisy

My Song - Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson & Sam Palladio

Sad Song - Laura Benanti

If I Drink This Beer - Will Chase

Broken Song - Chris Carmack

Hold You In My Arms - Jonathan Jackson & Hayden Panettiere

Mississippi Flood - Hayden Panettiere

This Is What I Need To Say - Jonathan Jackson

Heart On Fire - Lennon & Maisy

I Found A Way - Aubrey Peeples

Have A Little Faith In Me - Will Chase & Maisy Stella

One By One - Jonathan Jackson & Hayden Panettiere

Novocaine - Laura Benanti & Jonathan Jackson