Get To Heaven (Deluxe Edition)

Everything Everything

CD  |  Rock  |  19 Jun 2015

  • Description
  • Details

Get To Heaven (Deluxe Edition) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Everything Everything have delivered us the follow up album to 2013’s ‘Arc’, scheduled for a June 2015 release, with the lead single ‘Distant Past’.

Hailing from Manchester and having been nominated for the Mercury Music Prize, critically acclaimed Everything Everything have been working with three time Grammy award winning, super producer Stuart Price for their upcoming album and the result is a more mainstream sound.

Stuart Price has previously worked with artists such as Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Scissor Sisters, Gwen Stefani, Seal, Keane, Brandon Flowers, Pet Shop Boys & Missy Elliot.


Title: Get To Heaven (Deluxe Edition)

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Jun 2015

Artist: Everything Everything

Sku: 2295965

Catalogue No: 88875087282

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Alternative

Primary Audio: 88875087282

Language: 0888750872821

Subtitles: Sony Music



1 To the Blade

2 Distant Past

3 Get to Heaven

4 Regret

5 Spring / Sun / Winter / Dread

6 The Wheel (Is Turning Now)

7 Fortune 500

8 Blast Doors

9 Zero Pharoah

10 No Reptiles

11 Warm Healer

12 We Sleep in Pairs

13 Hapsburg Lippp

14 President Heartbeat

15 Brainchild

16 Yuppie Supper

17 Only as Good as My God