Total: $0.00
Search By

Burn The Bright Lights

The Collective

CD Singles  |  Pop  |  30 May 2014


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Find In Store

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Not available


THE COLLECTIVE return as a four piece and they deliver the emotive anthem of 2014 titled BURN THE BRIGHT LIGHTS. This release also includes the stunning NE-YO cover of LAZY LOVE a must for all true fans.

THE COLLECTIVE is a band comprising of Trent Bell, Will Singe, Julian De Vizio and Jayden Sierra. Formed on XFACTOR in season 2012,the group finished 3rd in the overall placing. With each member of THE COLLECTIVE bringing something original to the group, combined with an age bracket that spans almost six years and origins in three states, THE COLLECTIVE are a force to be reckoned with.


Title: Burn The Bright Lights

Format: CD Singles

Release Date: 30 May 2014

Artist: The Collective

Sku: 2267542

Catalogue No: 88843056002

Category: Pop



Burn the Bright Lights

Lazy Love