English Frank

CD  |  Rap  |  01 Apr 2014

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Frankenstein | CD
$10.00  was $39.99

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Eagerly anticipated 2014 debut album from the British rapper and Youtube sensation. Achieving a large amount of recognition since appearing on the scene back in 2011, and having since then collectively achieving 15 million plus Youtube views, Frank has undeniably left his mark on the UK's Rap scene in such a relatively short amount of time. Now feeling that the timing is right, this new year sees the return of Frank bringing much awaited new material to the table via Frankenstein. The project sees each track collectively coming together to offer fans an honest insight into where Frank is now at musically in 2014 whilst reminding people of why he grabbed our attention so abruptly back in 2011. With tracks such as 'Defining Moment' being a self-professed favorite of Frank's, we get to see the transition he documents to his audience from youth to adulthood and a story of pain to gain.


Title: Frankenstein

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Apr 2014

Artist: English Frank

Sku: 2267526

Catalogue No: IMT1161534

Category: Rap



1 Defining Moment

2 Numbers

3 Dancing with the Devil

4 Any Genre

5 150 Names

6 Goodbye

7 Pain

8 Lamina

9 Frankenstein

10 Outlaw

11 Ftp

12 Ready or Not

13 Amnesia

14 The Call

15 100 Bars of Truth