Total: $0.00
Search By

Tattoos: Special Edition

Jason Derulo

CD  |  Urban  |  18 Apr 2014


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Find In Store

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Not available


'Tattoos' features the 4 x platinum hit ‘Talk Dirty’ feat. 2 Chainz, along with the 2 x platinum hits ‘Trumpets’, ‘The Other Side’ and ‘Marry Me’, as well as Jason’s current single ‘Stupid Love’. The special edition includes a second disc featuring four new tracks, with guest appearances from Tyga, Kid Ink and Snoop Dogg, as well as production by Timbaland.

Jason Derulo signed to Beluga Heights and Warner Bros. Records in 2009 after producing and writing songs for the likes of Birdman, Lil Wayne, Diddy, Danity Kane, Sean Kingston and Cassie through Cash Money Records. Since his self-titled debut that year and touring with Lady Gaga and The Black Eyed Peas, Jason Derulo has become a global force selling over 2.5 million tracks Australia and over 30 million worldwide.

His self-titled debut album reached #4 on the ARIA album chart, achieving platinum sales and featured three top 10 singles including Watcha Say, In My Head, Ridin' Solo. 2011’s Future History followed with gold sales peaking at #9 on the ARIA chart, spawning four top 10 singles in Australia - Don’t Wanna Go Home, It Girl, Breathing and Fight For You.


Title: Tattoos: Special Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Apr 2014

Artist: Jason Derulo

Sku: 2265592

Catalogue No: 9362493770

Category: Urban

Disc Count: 2



1. The Other Side

2. Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)

3. Marry Me

4. Tattoo

5. Trumpets

6. Vertigo (feat. Jordin Sparks)

7. Fire (feat. Pitbull)

8. Side Fx (feat. The Game)

9. Stupid Love

10. With the Lights On

11. Rest Of Our Life


1. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dog)

2. Zipper

3. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga)

4. Kama Sutra (Feat. Kid Ink)

5. Love Before I Die

6. Perfect Timing

7. The Other Side (Acoustic Version)