Total: $0.00
Search By

Kiss Me Once: Deluxe Edition

Kylie Minogue

CD/DVD  |  Pop  |  14 Mar 2014


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Buy Now, Pay Later. Learn more

Not available


Deluxe Edition includes two bonus tracks plus a DVD with with exclusive video footage!

Australia’s favorite pop princess is back with her twelfth studio album Kiss Me Once which will be released on March 14. The album is Kylie’s first since signing to Roc Nation Management and was executive produced by Kylie and Sia, who co-wrote the title track. Kylie spent 2013 recording her new album in both the US and the UK with a host of producers including, Pharrell who wrote and produced ‘I Was Gonna Cancel’, MNEK (Rudimental) on ‘Feels So Good’, Ariel Rechtshaid (Charli XCX, Haim) on ‘If Only’ and Greg Kurstin (P!NK, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding) on bonus track ‘Sleeping With The Enemy’.


Title: Kiss Me Once: Deluxe Edition

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 14 Mar 2014

Artist: Kylie Minogue

Sku: 2262942

Catalogue No: 2564632805

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 2 - CD + DVD



1. Into The Blue

2. Million Miles

3. I Was Gonna Cancel

4. Sexy Love

5. Sexercize

6. Feels So Good

7. If Only

8. Les Sex

9. Kiss Me Once

10. Beautiful

11. Fine

12. Mr President (bonus track)

13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)



1. Into The Blue (official video)

2. Making of "Into The Blue" video

3. Into the Blue trailer

4. Behind the scenes of Kiss Me Once photo shoot

5. Kylie on Kiss Me Once