Email *
Password *


Freddie Jackson

CD  |  Soul  |  09 Apr 2013

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Details

Ballads | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Title: Ballads

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Apr 2013

Artist: Freddie Jackson

Sku: 2240195

Catalogue No: 121752018

Category: Soul



1 You Are My Lady

2 Rock Me Tonight (for Old Time's Sake)

3 Love Is Just a Touch Away

4 Have You Ever Loved Somebody

5 Tasty Love

6 I Don't Want to Lose Your Love

7 Hey Lover

8 You and I Got a Thang

9 Love Me Down

10 Do Me Again

11 Main Course

12 I Could Use a Little Love (Right Now)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!