Email *
Password *


James Brown

CD  |  Soul  |  25 Sep 2012

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Think | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
Digitally remastered edition of this 1960 album from the Funk/Soul legend. James Browns third album would give rise to several hits, including 'Bewildered' and 'Baby You're Right' (co-written with Joe Tex), kicking off his career on his new label home at King to perfection. James had still yet to establish his own, identifiable sound (that would come later in the decade), but as an opportunity to hear James Brown develop as an artist this album is vital listening. Hallmark.

Title: Think

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Sep 2012

Artist: James Brown

Sku: 2236638

Catalogue No: 712262

Category: Soul



1 Think

2 Good Good Lovin

3 Wonder when Youre Coming Home

4 Ill Go Crazy

5 This Old Heart

6 I Know Its True

7 Bewildered

8 Ill Never Let You Go

9 Youve Got the Power

10 If You Want Me

11 Baby, Youre Right

12 So Long

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!