Total: $0.00
Search By

Death Of Greeley Estates

Greeley Estates

CD  |  Alternative  |  09 Aug 2011


Currently not in stock - 10-15 Days

Find In Store

3 for $50 Music

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

3 for $50 Music

Greeley Estates take their road-testing sound to new heights, mixing equal parts talent, drive and musical sincerity to craft their strongest record to date. On "The Death of Greeley Estates" 15 tracks (an uncommon amount of music by today's standards), Greeley Estates pull themselves back to their roots and truly give their fans what they have been waiting for.

Title: Death Of Greeley Estates

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Aug 2011

Artist: Greeley Estates

Sku: 2227758

Catalogue No: 90082

Category: Alternative

Disc Count: 1



1. Straight Jacket

2. The Last Dance

3. Friendly Neighborhood Visit

4. Bodies

5. The Medic

6. Thousand Burning Forests

7. Broken (Interlude)

8. Love Hurts

9. Circle The Wagons

10. The Reaction

11. Tonight

12. The Postman

13. Mouth To Mouth

14. Repaired (Interlude)

15. December