Email *
Password *

Prime Tyme

Russell Moore And IIIrd Tyme Out

CD  |  Country  |  24 Oct 2011

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Prime Tyme | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

2011 release, the 16th album from the Bluegrass band. The songs on Prime Tyme were collected from input by each band member who pulled from a lot of different musical influences and top songwriters such as: Ronnie Bowman, Bill Castle, David Norris, Billy Smith, Dave Carroll, Mark Brinkman and more. The album certainly shows the musical diversity of the band members and each song definitely has the IIIrd Tyme Out fingerprint all over it. It's only fitting that, since they are celebrating 20 years as a band.


Title: Prime Tyme

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Oct 2011

Artist: Russell Moore And IIIrd Tyme Out

Sku: 2227682

Catalogue No: RRY1085.2

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. Old Kentucky Farmers

2. Goodbye Old Missoula

3. Pretty Little Girl From Galax

4. If Your Heart Should Ever Roll This Way Again

5. Moon Magic

6. Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar

7. Whippoorwill

8. Dusty

9. Hooverville

10. Big Muddy

11. Carroll County Blues

12. Little Magnolia

13. Sugarfoot Rag

14. What's The World Coming To