Gracious Days

Demolition String Band

CD  |  Country  |  06 Mar 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Gracious Days | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


2012 release, the fifth album from the Hoboken-based band and the first one since 2007. The album features seven Boo and Elena originals as well as songs written by The Ramones, Mickey Newbury and Woody Guthrie. Comprised of members Elena Skye (vocals) and Boo Reiner (guitar), this Hoboken quartet has strong musical roots in bluegrass traditions, but those roots are shot through with plenty of rock 'n' roll electricity. Correlations could be drawn to towering roots/punk bands like Lone Justice and X.


Title: Gracious Days

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Mar 2012

Artist: Demolition String Band

Sku: 2227507

Catalogue No: 671362

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. Jethro's Lullaby

2. Misfortune

3. Under The Weather

4. Questioningly

5. Why Have You Been Gone So Long

6. Dress Of Roses

7. Boojo Breakaway

8. Hard Ain't It Hard

9. Alibis

10. Williamsville Ramble

11. Old Blue

12. Where The Wild Flowers Grow

13. Jethro's Lullaby (Reprise)