Love Dont Run

Steve Holy

CD  |  Country  |  13 Sep 2011

  • Description
  • Details

Love Dont Run | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


"Love Don't Run," the hit single and title track to the new album mark Steve Holy's return since his smash single, "Brand New Girlfriend". The country crooner's unique sound blends a variety of the singer's influences into a style all his own. Having co-written several tracks on the album as well, this talented entertainer stands to achieve great success with Love Don't Run. Additional focus tracks include "Until The Rain Stops", "Let The Sun Shine In" and "Hauled Off And Kissed Me".


Title: Love Dont Run

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2011

Artist: Steve Holy

Sku: 2227217

Catalogue No: 79254

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. If It Gets You Where You Wanna Go

2. Love Don't Run

3. Hauled Off and Kissed Me

4. Until the Rain Stops

5. Heart of a Hero

6. Every Day Should End Like This

7. Wonders

8. Let the Sun Shine in

9. Like I'm Famous

10. Help Me Make It Through the Night

11. Good Morning Beautiful [Acoustic Version]