Total: $0.00

Don't Forget Who You Are: Deluxe Edition

Miles Kane

CD  |  Rock  |  07 Jun 2013


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

3 For $50 Music


Miles Kane is back with his 2nd solo album ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’. The follow up to his critical acclaimed debut album ‘Colour Of The Trap’.

After leaving his band The Rascals, Kane went on to form ‘ The Last Shadow Puppets’ in 2008 with Arctic Monkeys front man Alex Turner. Their 2008 debut album went on to top the charts in the UK and was nominated for the Mercury Prize.

Miles Kane was last in Australia in 2012, where he played Falls Festival and supported the Arctic Monkeys on their sideshows in Sydney, Adelaide, Melbourne and Brisbane.

‘Don’t Forget Who You Are has Miles co-writing with an array of musical legends including mod king Paul Weller, Andy Partridge from the band XTC and Kid Harpoon, who wrote several songs for Florence + The Machine and the Calvin Harris hit ‘Sweet Nothing’.


Title: Don't Forget Who You Are: Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Jun 2013

Artist: Miles Kane

Sku: 2225207

Catalogue No: 88883735832

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1



Taking Over

Don't Forget Who You Are

Better Than That

Out of Control



What Condition am I In?

Fire in My Heart

You're Gonna Get It

Give Up

Darkness in Our Hearts

Start of Something Big

Caught in the Act

First of My Kind