Total: $0.00

Christmas Crackers

The Wiggles

CD  |  Christmas  |  09 Nov 2012


Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

The Wiggles

Christmas Music


Christmas Crackers is the very best of The Wiggles Christmas songs. Featuring all your Christmas favourites from the Kings of Kids including Go Santa Go, Here Come The Reindeer, Rockin’ Santa and Dorothy On Santa’s Sleigh as well as some old favourites including Jingle Bells, Away In A Manger, Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer and many, many more.


Title: Christmas Crackers

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2012

Artist: The Wiggles

Sku: 2218110

Catalogue No: 3720167

Category: Christmas

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Children's Music

Primary Audio: 3720167

Language: 0602537201679

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Go Santa Go

2. Mary's Boy Child

3. Introduction

4. Rockin' Santa

5. Unto Us, This Holy Night

6. Away In A Manger

7. Jingle Bells

8. Here Come The Reindeer

9. Introduction

10. Curoo Curoo

11. Feliz Navidad

12. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

13. The First Noel

14. Dorothy on Santa's Sleigh

15. Introduction

16. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)

17. The Cherry Tree Carol

18. The Little Drummer Boy

19. It's A Christmas Party on The Good Ship Feathersword

20. It's Always Christmas With You

21. The Little Baby Is Born Again

22. The Twelve Days of Christmas

23. Let's Clap Hands For Santa Claus

24. Have A Very Merry Christmas