Total: $0.00

Game Of Thrones; S2 (Import)


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 Jun 2012

Game Of Thrones; S2 (Import) | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Game Of Thrones


Original soundtrack to the second season of the hit HBO series with music composed by Ramin Djawadi.


Title: Game Of Thrones; S2 (Import)

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Jun 2012

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2211479

Catalogue No: VAR0671482.2

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1



1. Main Title

2. The Throne Is Mine

3. What Is Dead May Never Die

4. Warrior of Light

5. Valar Morghulis

6. Winterfell

7. Qarth

8. Wildfire

9. I Am Hers, She Is Mine

10. Pyat Pree

11. Don't Die with a Clean Sword

12. We Are the Watchers on the Wall

13. Pay the Iron Price

14. One More Drink Before the War

15. House of the Undying

16. Stand and Fight

17. The Old Gods and the New

18. Mother of Dragons

19. I Will Keep You Safe

20. The Rains of Castamere

21 Three Blasts