Total: $0.00
Search By

World Is Ours: V1 Everything Further Than Everyplace Else


Blu-ray  |  Visual  |  18 Nov 2011


Currently not in stock - 5 - 10 Days NOT IN STOCK

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Not available


In celebration of their 35 years on the road Motörhead is proud to present The Wörld Is Ours Vol 1 - Everything Further Than Everyplace Else, a blistering DVD containing some of the finest moments from the tour, including the entire performance from Chile’s Teatro Caupolican, shot by Banger Films and Sam Dunn (Iron Maiden Flight 666, Rush: Beyond The Lighted Stage).

Mixed by the band's long-time producer Cameron Webb, The Wörld Is Ours Vol 1 is stuffed with the classics Motörfans demand, from 'Overkill' to 'Ace Of Spades' to 'Killed By Death' as well as some old gems like 'Over The Top' and new favorites such as 'I Know How To Die.’ The Wörld Is Ours Vol 1 gives you every click from every pick and kick from the band's supreme performance in Chile, plus some tasty morsels from New York’s Best Buy Theater and the Manchester Apollo.

The Wörld Is Ours Vol 1 is a pure testament to the power, glory and sheer voltage of the finest rock’n’roll played by real legends. Accept NO substitute! And yes, as you guessed, the DVD documentation will be continued next year…


Title: World Is Ours: V1 Everything Further Than Everyplace Else

Format: Blu-ray

Release Date: 18 Nov 2011

Artist: Motorhead

Sku: 2205598

Catalogue No: 7306289

Category: Visual



SANTIAGO (includes interview)

1. We Are Motörhead

2. Stay Clean

3. Get Back In Line

4. Metropolis

5. Over The Top

6. One Night Stand

7. Rock Out

8. The Thousand Names Of God

9. I Got Mine

10. I Know How To Die

11. The Chase Is Better Than The

12. In The Name Of Tragedy

13. Just 'Cos You Got the Power

14. Going to Brazil

15. Killed By Death

16. Ace Of Spades

17. Overkill

NEW YORK (includes interview)

18. Rock Out

19. The Thousand Names Of God

20. Killed By Death (feat. Doro - Todd

MANCHESTER (includes interview)

21. We Are Motörhead

22. Stay Clean

23. Be My Baby

24. Get Back In Line

25. I Know How To Die

26. Born To Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)


27. Get Back In Line video clip

28. I Know How To Die video clip

29. EPK “The Wörld Is Yours”