Total: $0.00

Mr. Bean - Vol 4: Digitally Remastered Edition

DVD  |  Comedy  |  13 Aug 2010


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Rowan Atkinson


Mr. Bean Celebrates 20 years!

Mr. Bean Celebrates 20 years! Mr. Bean is a British comedy television series of 14 half-hour episodes starring Rowan Atkinson as the title character. Different episodes were written by Rowan Atkinson, Robin Driscoll, Richard Curtis and one by Ben Elton. The first episode was broadcast on ITV on 1 January 1990, with the final episode, "Hair by Mr. Bean of London", on 15 November 1995. Based on a character developed by Rowan Atkinson at university, the series followed the exploits of Mr. Bean, described by Atkinson as "a child in a grown man's body", in solving various problems presented by everyday tasks and often causing disruption in the process. During its five year run the series gained large UK audience figures, including 18.74 million for the 1992 episode "The Trouble With Mr. Bean". The series has been the recipient of a number of international awards, including the Rose d'Or.

Title: Mr. Bean - Vol 4: Digitally Remastered Edition

Format: DVD

Release Date: 13 Aug 2010

Actor(s): Rowan Atkinson

Sku: 2189077

Catalogue No: 8278255

Category: Comedy

Disc Count: 1

OFLC Rating: G

Run Time: 120

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: General Exhibition

Dubbed Languages: English, Dolby Digital

Genre: Comedy,