Total: $0.00

Backstage Golden Hits Of Cher


CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  06 Dec 2007


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music


2007 digitally remastered two-fer featuring a double dose of Cher on one shiny disc. Backstage was originally released in 1968 and was her final album fro Liberty Records. Golden Hits is a fine round up of her early solo hits including 'Bang Bang' and 'All I Really Want To Do'. Comes housed in a slipcase and features extensive liner notes. BGO.

Title: Backstage Golden Hits Of Cher

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Dec 2007

Artist: Cher

Sku: 2170297

Catalogue No: BGO755.2

Category: Rock/Pop



1 Go Now

2 Carnival (Manha De Carnaval)

3 It All Adds Up Now

4 Reason to Believe

5 Masters of War

6 Do You Believe in Magic?

7 I Wasn't Ready

8 House Is Not a Home

9 Take Me for a Little While

10 Impossible Dream (the Quest)

11 Click Song

12 Song Called Children

13 All I Really Want to Do

14 Sunny

15 Alfie

16 Come and Stay with Me

17 I Feel Something in the Air

18 Where Do You Go

19 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)

20 Bells of Rhymney

21 You Better Sit Down Kids

22 Hey Joe

23 Mama (when My Dollies Have Babies)

24 Until It's Time for You to Go