Total: $0.00

Bleach - Collection 1

DVD  |  Anime  |  04 May 2010

$24.99  was $29.99

Currently out of stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 TV

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Contains episodes 1-20 (as seen in Season 1).

For as long as he can remember, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see ghosts. But when he meets Rukia, a Soul Reaper who battles evil spirits known as Hollows, he finds his life is changed forever. Now, with a newfound wealth of spiritual energy, Ichigo discovers his true calling: to protect the living and the dead from evil. And when he vows to defend Rukia from the ruthless justice of the Soul Society, he and his friends must cross over and do battle in the spirit world...


Title: Bleach - Collection 1

Format: DVD

Release Date: 04 May 2010

Actor(s): Japanese Animation

Sku: 2158037

Catalogue No: MMB729

Category: Anime

Disc Count: 5

Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Original Aspect

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 500 mins

Transfer Format: Widescreen

Video Format: DVD Region 4

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0

Language: English, Japanese

Subtitles: English



1. The Day I Became a Shinigami

2. The Shinigami's Work

3. The Older Brother's Wish, the Younger Sister's Wish

4. Cursed Parakeet

5. Beat the Invisible Enemy!

6. Fight to the Death! Ichigo vs. Ichigo

7. Greetings from a Stuffed Lion

8. June 17, Memories in the Rain

9. Unbeatable Enemy

10. Assault on Trip at Sacred Ground!

11. The Legendary Quincy

12. A Gentle Right Arm

13. Flower and Hollow

14. Back to Back, a Fight to the Death!

15. Kon's Great Plan

16. Encounter, Renji Abarai!

17. Ichigo Dies!

18. Reclaim! The Power of the Shinigami!

19. Ichigo Becomes a Hollow!

20. Gin Ichimaru's Shadow