Total: $0.00

Bleach - Collection 2

DVD  |  Anime  |  20 May 2009

Bleach - Collection 2 | DVD

$18.99  was $32.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Up To 50% Off Boxsets


Contains episodes 21-41.

Charge! Sneak entry into the Soul Society!
Ichigo and his friends make the perilous journey to the Soul Society and are promptly set upon by the guardians of the spirit world. As they dodge one foe after another, they gradually draw nearer their goal: to rescue Rukia from the tower cell where she awaits her death sentence. But their presence threatens the very order of the Soul Society itself, and they must face the ultimate opponents: the captains of the guard squads whose Spiritual Pressure is unmatched, even by Ichigo himself!


Title: Bleach - Collection 2

Format: DVD

Release Date: 20 May 2009

Actor(s): Japanese Animation

Sku: 2124131

Catalogue No: MMB730

Category: Anime

Disc Count: 5

OFLC Rating: M

Language: English, Japanese

Subtitles: English



21. Enter! The World of the Shinigami

22. The Man Who Hates Shinigami

23. 14 Days Before Rukia's Execution

24. Assemble! The 13 Divisions

25. Penetrate the Center with an Enormous Bombshell?

26. Formation! The Worst Tag

27. Release the Death Blow!

28. Orihime Targeted

29. Breakthrough! The Shinigami's Encompassing Net

30. Renji's Confrontation

31. The Resolution to Kill

32. Stars and the Stray

33. Miracle! The Mysterious New Hero (Filler)

34. Tragedy of Dawn

35. Aizen Assassinated! The Darkness Which Approaches

36. Kenpachi Zaraki Approaches!

37. Motive of the Fist

38. Desperation! The Broken Zangetsu

39. The Immortal Man

40. The Shinigami whom Ganju Met

41. Reunion, Ichigo and Rukia